Ugh…. and I don’t mean the boots

It is 4:45 am. I woke up around 3:22. That always freaks me out if I awake during the three o’clock hour. I LOVE Horror films and I noticed various movies have events occurring between three and four am.
I googled it, and it said something along the lines of that being the time when evil is at it’s strongest.
Anyway, I am watching some film shorts on Fearnet.com and wondering why the hell my seroquel mixed with vodka no longer knocks me the hell out. It’s like 3 hours and I am awake again.

Soooo, the moral of this story is …. If you wake up in the middle if the night and begin to Self Injur as a form of relaxation …watch Fearnet.com

I have decided to quit drinking again. VERY hard decision as drinking gave me a brake from the shit in my head.
Soooo, to celebrate my decision, I am having a party of one and ceremoniously drinking the last of my vodka at 5:03 a.m.

Leave a comment